Latest Products http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:08:32 +0530 en-us http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Syrup & Suspension http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/syrup-suspension.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/syrup-suspension.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suflame Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suflame-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suflame-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suflame-MR Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suflame-mr-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suflame-mr-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soorex Cough Syrup http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/soorex-cough-syrup.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/soorex-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soorex Cough Syrup is indicated for the treatment of : Dry, Irritating, Disturbing cough in allergic or infective conditions.    Infective Conditions of Respiratory Tract :  Sinusitis  Hay Fever  Pharyngitis  Acute Bronchitis  Tuberculosis  Tropical Eosinphilia  SKLOCK-150 Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sklock-150-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sklock-150-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ranitidine is a competitive, reversible inhibitor of the action of histamine at the histamine H2 receptors found in gastric parietal cells.    Very effective to reduce the amount of acid produced in the stomach. It is used to treat and prevent stomach acid- related disorders such as heartburn and acid reflux disease.    Prescribed for :  Duodenal Ulcer, Gastric Ulcer, Gastroesophagal Reflux Disease, Erosive Esophagi, Zollinger- Ellison Syndrome, Hypersecretory Condition SKLOCK-300 Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sklock-300-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sklock-300-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ranitidine is a competitive, reversible inhibitor of the action of histamine at the histamine H2 receptors found in gastric parietal cells.    Very effective to reduce the amount of acid produced in the stomach. It is used to treat and prevent stomach acid- related disorders such as heartburn and acid reflux disease.    Prescribed for :  Duodenal Ulcer, Gastric Ulcer, Gastroesophagal Reflux Disease, Erosive Esophagi, Zollinger- Ellison Syndrome, Hypersecretory Condition Cotton Crepe Bandage http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gauze Roll Bandage http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/gauze-roll-bandage.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/gauze-roll-bandage.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Active+ Capsules http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/active-capsules.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/active-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kaya Syrup http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/kaya-syrup.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/kaya-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Higado Liver Tonic http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/dr-higado-liver-tonic.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/dr-higado-liver-tonic.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Higado Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/higado-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/higado-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suderm Cream http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suderm-cream.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suderm-cream.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sucof Honey Cough Syrup http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sucof-honey-cough-syrup.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sucof-honey-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suflame Pain Oil http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suflame-pain-oil.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suflame-pain-oil.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Zire Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/d-zire-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/d-zire-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Samlo-AT Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/samlo-at-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/samlo-at-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Prevents Angina  Increases Exercise Time  Reduces Ischaemic Attack  Reduces BP by dilating peripheral blood vessels Decreases cardiac output.    Suipenta DSR Capsules http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suipenta-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suipenta-dsr-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole  Irreversible PPI that reduces gastric acid secretion.  Pantoprazole is chemically more stable than the other Proton-pump inhibitors that leads to high selective binding.  Exerts 24 hour action & prevents the occurence of acidity in night time.    Domperidone  Possesses gastrokinetic and antiemetic properties.  Increases LES tone & enhances GI motility.    Used For G.E.R.D  Heart Burn  Gastric/Duodenal Ulcers  Erosive Esophagitis  Dyspepsia    Gastrico Syrup http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/gastrico-syrup.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/gastrico-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gastrico Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/gastrico-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/gastrico-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suirab-DSR Capsules http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suirab-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suirab-dsr-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Provides 24 hours relief from symptoms  Increases gastric emptying  Inhibition of associated nausea and vomiting  Improves the quality of life  No drug - drug interaction  Convenient once daily dosage ensure round the clock relief  Increase bwer esophageal sphincter pressure and inhibit the reflux Suflame Injection http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suflame-injection.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suflame-injection.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Now in Aqua Base Better Tolerability at the site of Injection More convenient to patients due to intradeltoid route  Mefdimol-DS Suspension http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/mefdimol-ds-suspension.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/mefdimol-ds-suspension.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Good Newz Pregnancy Test Kit http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/good-newz-pregnancy-test-kit.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/good-newz-pregnancy-test-kit.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sucef-200 Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sucef-200-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sucef-200-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suace-SP Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suace-sp-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suace-sp-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Run-Go Instant Energy Drink http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/run-go-instant-energy-drink.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/run-go-instant-energy-drink.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Help To Adjust And Strains Augments Antibody Formulation Improves Iphagocyctosis Leading To Increased Resistance To Infection. Sumika Injection http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sumika-injection.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sumika-injection.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Widest spectrum of Activity including Activity against many organism resistant to otheraminoglycosides.  Effective for the treatment of serious gram -Ve infection, particularly those due to Gentamicin - resistant organisms.    Suipenta-40 Injection http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suipenta-40-injection.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/suipenta-40-injection.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The right combination of complete dose of PPI with GI Prokinetic Agent. o Pantaprazole provides more potent anti-secretory effect than other PPI.    Complete dose of Domperidome ensures round the clock relief from Nausea & Vomiting. 0 Better Day Time & Night Time Control of Symptoms. Results in better Relief and thus Quality of Life.    In Nausea associated with : Hyperacidity GERD / Reflux Esophagitis Drug Inducted Gastritis Peptic Ulcers  Sucef-1000 Injection http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sucef-1000-injection.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sucef-1000-injection.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Detail : Safe & Effective Recommended by WHO for MDR Typhoid Fever Ofax-DX Drops http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/ofax-dx-drops.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/ofax-dx-drops.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bacterial Infections with inflammnation  Blepharitis  Conjunctivitis  Post Operative States  Dacryocystitis  Sumox-CV 625 Taablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sumox-cv-625-taablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sumox-cv-625-taablets.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CAP  Clinical Success rate 93.1%  Bacterial eradication rate 90.9%    SSTI  96% cure in mild to severe pyoderma    AECB  High efficacy of over 92%  Regresses exacerbation Symptoms early USIUM:71114161c    AECB  The first therapeutic choice  Over 92% patients achieved resolution of AOM by the end of the treatment period.  Neemago Soap http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/neemago-soap.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/neemago-soap.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cough Syrup http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/cough-syrup.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/cough-syrup.htm Syrup & Suspension Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SKLOCK Tablets http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sklock-tablets.htm http://www.kyaralifesciences.co.in/sklock-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530